All ideas
Bulk update process task version after import
Once a task version has been imported, and the option not to update all processes is selected, there is no way of bulk updating processes to the new task version. Same goes for bulk updating processes to a previous task version is needed. Suggestion: When selecting Usage for a task and the popup is shown with all processes using the task and their different versions, make it possible to select task version per process or simply have a button for each task version that, when clicked, will present a list of all processes that will be changed to that version. Here I could have the option of deselecting specific processes.
